h1

What should I do?

November 1, 2012

I am currently working through the book “what colour is your parachute”.

Yes, I’ve decided I’m not just looking for a job but a career direction.

One of the exercises is to find out some skills and knowledges and combine it all into a job. I have written them below. I’m supposed to put this list to friends, family, readers(?) and see what jobs come to mind in connection with those areas. Take wild guesses! Use as many of the terms as you want!

If there is one thing I have learned about job hunting, it’s that you can’t do it alone. So if you happen to read this, whether you know me or not, I’d appreciate your thoughts.

Green technology

Research

Storytelling

Initiating and leading

Planning

Logistics

Compiling

Online writing and analytics

Innovating

Spatial awareness

So, what job title do these areas make you think of?

Leave a Reply

