h1

112: Donald Glover, I want to have your babies.

April 23, 2011
Donald Glover Performing Standup Vancouver April 2011

The one, the only, the Donald Glover at Vancouver’s Commodore Ballroom (Canon Rebel Xti – April 22, 2011)

Saw the #IAMDONALD tour at Vancouver’s Commodore Ballroom this evening.  What a talented guy. Man.  He’s just so damn quick witted.

At what age is it inappropriate to swoon? Has the world swoon been used in the last 50 years?

While I’m too busy thinking about all the inappropriate things I would do to Donald Glover, Rick Chung has a better recap.

I have more photos up on my flickr page. Check it.

One photo. Everyday. One Year. Me vs. Woo.

One comment

  1. […] Barnes – Community: I’ve never hid my appreciation for Donald Glover on this blog.  But what is so great about his character, other than reaction faces and one-liners, […]



Leave a Reply

